## Lake Michigan Citizen's Fishery Advisory Committee Members April 2023

Name	Organization
Denny Grinold (Chair)	Michigan Charter Boat Association/Great
	Lakes Fishery Commission Advisor
Bill Winowiecki (Vice-Chair)	MI Charter Boat Association (primary)
Frank Pearson	Bay De Noc Great Lakes Sports Fishermen
	(primary)
Mike Verhamme	Bay De Noc Great Lakes Sports Fishermen
	(alternate)
Gregg Mariuz	Blood Run Tackle
Ken Lee	Delta County Convention and Visitors
	Bureau (alternate)
Keith Wils	Delta County Convention and Visitors
	Bureau (primary)
Mark Williams	Detroit Area Steelheaders (primary)
Blaise Pewinski	Detroit Area Steelheaders (alternate)
David Peterson	Fly Fishers International (primary)
Jason Phelps	Grand Haven Charter Boat Association
	(primary)
Chip Klein	Grand Haven Charter Boat Association
*	(alternate)
Wes Newberry	Grand Traverse Area Sport Fishing
-	Association (primary)
Chris Hettinger	Grand Traverse Area Sport Fishing
	Association (alternate)
Mike Estes	Great Lakes Fishery Commission Advisor
	(alternate)
Chuck Pistis	Great Lakes Fishery Commission Advisor
	(primary)
Rick Kretzschmar	Great Lakes Sport Fishing Council
	(primary)
Dan Thomas	Great Lakes Sport Fishing Council
	(alternate)
Ed Blissick	Great Lakes Salmon Initiative (primary)
Tom Andris	Great Lakes Salmon Initiative (alternate)
Mike Ryan	Indiana Steelheaders
John Stegmeir	Izaak Walton League (primary)
Drew Nelson	Izaak Walton League (alternate)
Dan Boileau	LE/LSC CFAC Chair
Frank Krist	LHCFAC Chair
Shane Ruboyianes	Ludington Charter Boat Association
	(alternate)

George Freeman	Ludington Charter Boat Association (primary)
Mike Pajtas	Manistee Charter Boat Association
Kevin Hughes	Manistee County Sport Fishing Association
Eric Anderson	MI Charterboat Association (alternate)
Dan O'Keefe	MI Sea Grant (agency membership/non-voting)
Dennis Eade	Michigan Steelhead and Salmon Fishermen's Association
Tom Gudwer	Moonshine Lures
Eric Braden	MUCC
Mike Radcliffe	Northwest Michigan Fishing Club (alternate)
Tim Hossack	Northwest Michigan Fishing Club (primary)
Dean Jessup	Pentwater Sportfishing Association
Jim Bos	Pere Marquette Watershed Council
Scott Carey	Schoolcraft County Sportfish Association
Jeff Dehn	South Haven Steelheaders
Paul Jensen	State licensed commercial fisherman
Jim Bedford	Trout Unlimited
Jack Payne	West Michigan Walleye Club